EKKÜ liikmed

Kui soovid astuda EKKÜ liikmeks, saada palun selleteemaline kiri Jane Klavani emaili aadressile (jane.klavan@gmail.com)

Praegused liikmed:

Martin Aher martin.aher@gmail.com

Larissa Degel larissa.degel@narva.ee

Martin Eessalu eessalu@gmail.com

Külli Habicht kulli.habicht@ut.ee

Heinike Heinsoo heinike.heinsoo@ut.ee

Helen Hint helen.hint@ut.ee

Tuomas Huumo tuomas.huumo@ut.ee

Iraide Ibarretxe Antunano iraide@unizar.es

Laura A. Janda laura.janda@uit.no

Hanna Jokela hanna.jokela@ut.ee

Anni Jürine anni.jyrine@ut.ee

Andres Karjus andres.karjus@hotmail.com

Kaisa Kesküla kaisa.keskyla@gmail.com

Seppo Kittilä kittila@mappi.helsinki.fi

Jane Klavan jane.klavan@ut.ee

Arvo Krikmann

Kersten Lehismets klehismets@gmail.com

Djuddah Leijen djuddah.leijen@ut.ee

Maarten Lemmens maarten.lemmens@univ-lille3.fr

Liina Lindström liina.lindstrom@ut.ee

Jaava Masing latimeeria@gmail.com

Miina Norvik mnorvik@gmail.com

Katre Õim katre.oim@tlu.ee

Haldur Õim haldur.oim@ut.ee

Heili Orav heili.orav@ut.ee

Renate Pajusalu renate.pajusalu@ut.ee

Geda Paulsen geda@eki.ee

Pille Penjam pille.penjam@ut.ee

Piret Piiroja piret.piiroja@ut.ee

Maarja-Liisa Pilvik maarjaliisapilvik@hotmail.com

Helen Plado helen.plado@ut.ee

Maria Reile maria.reile@ut.ee

Elo Rohult elo.rohult@ttu.ee

Heete Sahkai heete.sahkai@eki.ee

Piia Taremaa piuksu@ut.ee

Reeli Torn-Leesik reeli.torn-leesik@ut.ee

Ilona Tragel ilona.tragel@ut.ee

Kristel Uiboaed kristel.uiboaed@ut.ee

Mari Uusküla mariuuskyla@gmail.com

Ene Vainik ene@eki.ee

Annika Valdmets annika.valdmets@ut.ee

Ann Veismann ann.veismann@gmail.com

Virve-Anneli Vihman virve.vihman@ut.ee